Print Share Home / Professional Credentials / Additional Program Information / International Certification Contacts

International Certification Contacts



ISM has established relationships with other professional organizations throughout the world to support candidates for the Certified Professional in Supply Management® (CPSM®) program. We have compiled a list of these organizations and their contact information so that you may contact these groups directly to see what types of support and training they may be able to offer you in your local area. Inqiuries related to countries not listed or to multi-national projects may be directed towards the ISM Certification Team, Michelle Pattee, Senior Administrator, mpattee@instituteforsupplymanagement.org


Bangladesh
Organization: ISM-Bangladesh
Contact: Md. Saiful Alam, C.P.M.
Email: saiful@robi.com.bd
 
Brazil
Organization Name: aChain
Contact: Cesar Magabeira
Email: cesar.magabeira@achain.com.br
Website: www.achain.com.br
 
Canada
Organization: ISM-Canada
Contact: Melanie Larimer
Email: mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org
Website: www.ism-canada.org/
 
Chile
Organization: Practia Consulting
Contact: Karin Steembecker
Email: ksteembecker@practia.global
Website: www.practia.global
 
China
Organization: ISM Services
Contact: Wendy Liu
Email: wliu@ismsvcs.com
 
Organization: China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing (CFLP)
Contact: Bian Yuekun
Email: bianyk@chinascm.org.cn
Website: www.cflp.org.cn
 
Organization: ISM-China
Contact: Anthony Wai
Email: tony@scmconsult.net
Website: www.scmconsult.net
 
Organization: ISM-Hong Kong
Contact: Chi Keung Lee, CPSM
Email: ckl@mtr.com.hk
 
Columbia
Organization Name: EAFIT University
Contact: Oliver Rubio Maya
Email: orubiom@eafit.edu.co
Website: www.eafit.edu.co
 
Egypt
Organization: American Academy for Education and Human Development
Contact: Mohamed Amin Hemimy
Email: mhemimy@ctcfirm.org
 
India
Organization: ISM-India
Contact: Krishan Batra
Email: krishan.batra@ism-india.org
 
 
Organization: Indian Institute of Materials Management (IIMM)
Contact: Suresh Kumar Sharma
Email: iimm4@vsnl.net
 
Indonesia
Organization: Indonesian Association for Supply Management
Contact: Mohammad Hanafin
Email: m.hanafi@gsmkonsep.com
 
Israel
Organization: The Business College of the Tel Aviv & Central Israel Chamber of Commerce (TACICC Business College)
Contact: Livnat Kizner
Email: livnatk@chamber.org.il
 
Italy
Organization: ADVANCE – Operations Management School s.r.l.
Contact: Anne Simone Pfister
Email: a.pfister@advanceschool.org
Website: http://www.advanceschool.org
 
Japan
Organization: ISM-Japan
Contact: Osamu Uehara, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Email: office@ismjapan.org
Website: www.ismjapan.org
 
Korea
Organization: ISM-Korea
Contact: Sung Kook Ryou, CPSM, C.P.M.
Email: s.k.ryou@ismkorea.org
Website: www.ismkorea.org
 
Organization: aSSIST
Contact: Hyejin Gwag
Email: hjgwag@assist.ac.kr
 
Organization: Industrial Engineering & Management System Research Center (IEMS)
Contact: Dr. San Lee, C.P.M.
Email: lkangsan@iems.co.kr
 
Mexico
Organization: Corporate Resources Management
Contact: Jesus Campos Cortes
Email: jcamposc@crmmexico.com
Website: www.crmmexico.com
 
The Netherlands
Organization: Visie Partners
Contact: Derk Kuiper
Email: kuiper@visiepartners.nl
 
Philippines
Organization: Philippine Institute for Supply Management (PISM)
Contact: Albert M. Gaduang
Email: albert@pism.org
Contact: Mary Ann P. Saboya
Email: anne@pism.org
Website: www.pism.org
 
Singapore
Organization: Singapore Institute of Materials Management (SIMM)
Contact: Morrie Hoon
Email: Morrie_hoon@simm.org.sg
 
Thailand
Organization: Purchasing and Supply Chain Management Association of Thailand (PSCMT)
Contact: Kittikorn Jotisakulratana
Email: kjoffice@truemail.co.th
Website: www.pscmt.or.th
 
Turkey
Organization: Inci Hukuk ve Danismanlik (Inci Law and Consultancy)
Contact: Dr. Cihan Inci
Email: incicihan@yahoo.com