Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM — J. Shipman Award Committee


Lisa Martin, CPSM, CPM
Senior VP and CPO
Teva Pharmaceuticals

Christie S. Breves, CPM
VP and CPO
U.S. Steel

Samuel L. Dowell
VP, Commercial Procurement
Pfizer, Inc.

Tim Fiore, CPSM, CPM

Norbert J. Ore, CPSM, CPM

Janis Kellerman
Executive Administrator
309 W Elliot Rd, Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
480.752.6276 Ext. 3034