Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Indirect/Services Group

Chair
Fred W. Ledbetter, C.P.M.
Senior Buyer
Norfolk Public Schools
Norfolk, VA 23510
757.628.3476
fledbetter@npsk12.com

Vice Chair
Ellen A. Berry, CPSM, C.P.M.
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Waddell & Reed
6300 Lamar Ave
Overland Park, KS 66202
913.236.3875
eberry@waddell.com

Communications Co-Chair
Jim Haining, CPSM, CPSD,C.P.M., A.P.P.
Sr. Purchasing Analyst
Clark County Nevada
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.455.4230
jhaining@ClarkCountyNV.gov

Finance Chair
Paul Howard, C.P.M.
Director, Corporate Procurement
Terracon
18001 W. 106th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
913.577.0456
pshoward@terracon.com

University Relations Co-Chair
Marty Bell, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Sourcing Manager
American Family Insurance
6000 American Pkwy
Madison, WI 53783
608.242.4100, ext. 31393
mbell@amfam.com

University Relations Co-Chair
Christopher J. Flum, C.P.M.
3761 Rolling Hills
Lake Orion, MI 48359
248.302.8200
Chris.Flum@magna.com

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®)
309 W. Elliot Road, Ste. 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1556
480-752-6276, extension 3141
mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org

 

Back to Top