Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

Nominating Committee

Nik Hiremath (2017)

Norbert Dean, CPSM (2017)

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer

Beverly Gaskin, CPSM (2017)
Executive Director
General Motors Company

Steve Miller, CPSM (2017)
Chief Procurement Officer
PF Chang's China Bistro

Kristopher Pinnow (2017)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
B/E Aerospace

Chae-Ung Um, CPSM, C.P.M. (2017)
Corporate Vice President, Strategic Sourcing Global General Procurement
LG Electronics


ISM Contact
Nora P. Neibergall, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.
Senior Vice President
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480-752-6276 ext. 3058
Fax: 480.752.7890

Back to Top