Print Share Home

Nominating Committee

Kris Pinnow (2018)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
B/E Aerospace

Camille Batiste, CPSM, C.P.M. (2018)
Vice President, Global Procurement
Archer Daniels Midland Company

Norbert Dean, CPSM (2018)

William Dempsey (2018)
Vice President, Global Procurement

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer

Stacey Taylor (2018)
Senior vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
MGM Resorts International

Chae-Ung Um, CPSM, C.P.M. (2018)
Corporate Vice President, Strategic Sourcing Global General Procurement
LG Electronics


ISM Contact
Nora P. Neibergall, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.
Senior Vice President
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480-752-6276 ext. 3058
Fax: 480.752.7890

Back to Top