Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Supplier Diversity Group

Chair
Fred Lona, CPSM, CPSD
Sr Dir., Supplier Diversity
Hilton Worldwide
9350 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310.205.3257
fred_lona@hilton.com

Membership
Charles Harmon
American Honda Motor Company
1919 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
310.783.2007
charles_harmon@ahm.honda.com 

Director
Carol Attak
Sr Account Executive
CVM Solutions
5 Westbrook Corporate Center, Ste. 920
Westchester, IL 60154
312.693.9322
carol.attak@cvmsolutions.com

Director
Fernando Hernandez
Director, Supplier Diversity
Microsoft
7332 166th Avenue
NE Redmond Town Center, Bldg 4
Redmond, WA 98052
425.707.1699
fehernan@microsoft.com

Director
Joan Kerr
Director, Supplier Diversity Development
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
245 Market Street, N5D
San Francisco, CA 94105
415.973.6044
J2Kw@pge.com

Director
Jeannie Maddox
Mgr, Supplier Diversity
Global Procurement Strategies
Colgate-Palmolive Company
300 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Jeannie_maddox@colpal.com

Director
Frantz Tiffeau
Director, Supplier Diversity
Nationwide
One Nationwide Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
713.996.3514
TIFFEF1@nationwide.com

Director
Brenda Burke
Director, Supplier Diversity
WellPoint, Inc. 
120 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.488.6383
brenda.burke@wellpoint.com

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®)
309 W. Elliot Road, Ste. 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1556
480-752-6276, extension 3141
mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org



Back to Top