Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Materials Management Group

Chair
Mary Walker, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M., A.P.P.
marwil.walk@verizon.net

Vice Chair
Karl Harward, MBA
karl.harward@slcgov.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sheila Petcavage
Sheila.petcavage@tri-c.edu

Past Chair
Terry R Volpel, CPSM, C.P.M.
tvolpel@shaw.ca

Technology Advisor
Bob Bonnell, C.P.M., MCP
b.bonnell@hotmail.com

Newsletter Chair
Terry R Volpel, CPSM, C.P.M.
tvolpel@shaw.ca

Director
Fred Lutz, C.P.M., CIRM
fredlutz@hotmail.com

Director
Cheryl Phillips, MBA
cheryl_phillips@mascohq.com

Director
Steven Melnyk, Ph.D.
melnyk@msu.edu

Director
Kumar Damania, CPSM
damania@hotmail.com

Advisor
M. Bixby Cooper. Ph.D.
cooperm@bus.msu.edu

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®)
309 W. Elliot Road, Ste. 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1556
480.752.6276, extension 3141
mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org



Back to Top