Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Ethical Standards Committee

Catherine Rodgers     (5/18)

Vice Chair
Helen Eckmann (5/19)
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Sustainability, Innovation, Strategy and Supply Chain
Brandman University

Regina Edwards Heyward (2/20)
Senior Vice President and Head of Supplier Diversity
Wells Fargo

Joseph Stephens     (5/19)
Director Operational Excellence
Global Supply Chain
Northrup Grumman

Chris Martus     (5/19)
Senior Director
Strategic Sourcing

ISM Contact
Nora P. Neibergall, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.
Sr. Vice President
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480-752-6276 ext. 3058
Fax: 480/752-7890

Back to Top