Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Diversity Committee

Luis Javier Concepcion, CPSM, CPSD     (6/20)
Senior Buyer
Dupont Sourcing and Logistics

C. Caldwell Hart, Jr., CPSM, CPSD     (5/18)
Global Director Supply Chain Management

I. Javette Hines, CPSD     (5/20)
Head of Supply Chain Development, Inclusion and Sustainability Enterprise Supply Chain

Lisbeth Lundstedt     (5/19)
VP, Supplier Diversity Manager
The Huntington National Bank

Timothy McLaughlin, C.P.M.     (5/19)
Manager of Supplier Diversity
& Community Involvement
San Jose Water Company

Brenda Smith, CPSM, CPSD     (5/18)
CEO and Chief Relationship Officer
BR Smith Inc.

Heather Herndon Wright, CPSM, CPSD     (9/19)
Director, Supply Chain Diversity
Vista Energy

ISM Contact
Rainey Alben, CPSD
Director of Diversity
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
 +1 480-752-6276, ext. 3085


Back to Top