Print Share Home

Committee on Sustainability and Social Responsibility

Robert Kuhn     (2017)
Kuhn Associates Sustainability Advisors, LLC

Kevin Dooley, Ph.D.     (2017)
Chief Scientist
The Sustainability Consortium
ASU Global Institute of Sustainability
Arizona State University

William L Hall     (2017)
Director Of Sustainability and Business Continuity
Fiat Chrysler Automobile- North America

Jonathan Newton      (2017)
Senior Manager, SCM
Eaton Corporation

Cimarron Nix     (2019)
Human Rights and Supply Chain Responsibility
hewlett packard Enterprise

Judy Pines, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Director Strategic Sourcing
Sustainability and Special Projects
Supply Management
Hilton Supply Management

Dan Pleshko     (2019)
Vice President
Procurement and Supply Chain Services
Aeronautics Business Area
Lockheed Martin

Catherine Rodgers     (Ex-Officio)
Chair, ISM Ethical Standards Committee
VP, Global Opportunities
IBM Global Services

Joshua Wiener     (2017)
Director Global Sustainability
MetLife, Inc

ISM Contact
Nora P. Neibergall, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.
Sr. Vice President
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480-752-6276 ext. 3058
Fax: 480/752-7890

Back to Top