Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

CAPS Research Executive Advisory Board

David A. Hammerle     (8/18)
Bechtel Corporation

Kevin Alexander     (8/19)
Toyota Material Handling North America

Stewart Atkinson     (8/20)
Procter & Gamble Company

Ryder Booth     (8/20)

Christine Breves, C.P.M.     (8/20)
U.S. Steel

Daniel Carrell     (8/19)

Thomas Choi, Ph.D.     
Harold E. Fearon Chair of Purchasing Management & Executive Director
CAPS Research

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer
Institute for Supply Management

Harold Fearon, Ph.D., C.P.M.
Director Emeritus, CAPS Research
CAPS Research

James Ferrell, Jr.     (8/18)
Plains All American Pipeline

Mohan Gopalakrishnan, Ph.Da.
W.P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University

Lisa Haley     (8/20)

Amy Hillman, Ph.D.
Dean, W. P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University

Tom Lake     (8/20)
Honda North America, Inc.

Greg Munoz     (8/20)

Thomas Nash     (8/19)
American Red Cross

Robert Noel     (8/20)

Carl F. Oberland     (8/18)
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Colleen Soukup     (8/19)
General Mills, Inc.

Susan Spence     (8/18)
FedEx Services

Deborah Stanton
Executive Managing Director
CAPS Research

Jacklyn A. Sturm     (8/18)
Intel Corporation

CAPS Contact
Rick Boyle, Ph.D.
Director, Corporate Membership & Operations
CAPS Research
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284
480-752-6276 ext. 3050