Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Board of Directors

Hans Melotte (2018)
Executive Vice President,
Global Supply Chain
Starbucks Corporation

Kimberly A. Brown (2017)

George Chang (2020)
Regional General Manager,
Sales South China Region & Hong Kong
GE Aviation

Norbert Dean, CPSM (2020)

Christopher J Ledger (2019)
Director, Procurement
Palo Alto Networks

Maria Lindenberg (2019)

Ann Oka (2017)

Thomas W Derry
Chief Executive Officer

Todd Fister (2017)
Vice President, Marketing
Owens Corning

Beverly Gaskin, CPSM (2019)
Executive Director
General Motors Company

Nik Hiremath (2018)

Kristopher Pinnow (2020)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
B/E Aerospace

Chae-Ung Um, CPSM, C.P.M (2019)
Corporate Senior Vice President,
Global Procurement Strategy & GP/VC Co.
LG Electronics