Print Share Home

ISM Board of Directors

Craig Reed, CPSM (2019)
Chief Procurement Officer
Agricultural Division of DowDuPont
Camille Batiste
Camille Batiste, CPSM, C.P.M. (2021)
Vice President, Global Procurement
Archer Daniels Midland Company
George Chang (2020)
Regional General Manager,
Sales South China Region & Hong Kong
GE Aviation
Norbert Dean Norbert Dean, CPSM (2020)
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing & Supply Chain
Carnival Cruise Line
Thomas W Derry
Chief Executive Officer
Matt Marthinson Matt Marthinson, CPSM, C.P.M. (2022)
Vice President of Supply Chain
J.B. Poindexter & Co., Inc.
Jeffrey P. Wincel Jeffrey P. Wincel, MBA, D.Min. (2022)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer of Global Strategic Sourcing
ON Semiconductor
Chris Ledger Christopher J Ledger (2019)
Head of Strategic Sourcing
Howard Levy Howard Levy (2021)
Vice President – Global Sourcing & Instruments
Zimmer Biomet
Susanna Zhu
Susanna Zhu (2022)
Vice President, U.S. Supply Chain Operations
The Hershey Company
Kris Pinnow Kristopher Pinnow (2020)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
B/E Aerospace
Stacey Taylor Stacey Taylor (2021)
Senior Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
MGM Resorts International
Chae-Ung Um, CPSM, C.P.M (2019)
Corporate Senior Vice President,
VC Co. Advanced Procurement & GP/Contract Management
// search function // Script for survey alerts