Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Supply Chain Risk Management Group

Chair:
James N Ezell
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Performance Foodservice
jezell@pfgc.com

Directors:
Michael Beck
VP, Head of Procurement & Vendor Management
Hudson City Savings Bank
mbeck@hcsbnj.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Brian J. Bender
Senior Director, Global Procurement
JM Huber Corp & CP Kelco
bbender@huber.com
--------------------------------------------------
Michelle Burdine, C.P.M.
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
BNSF Railway
michelle.burdine@bnsf.com
----------------------------------------------------
Elizabeth J. Green, CPSM, PMI-RMP
Sector Manager, Supply Chain Planning & Integration
Northrop Grumman Corp
Beth.green@ngc.com
-----------------------------------------------
Irene Marnell, CPSM
Senior Director, Vendor Management
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
irene.marnell@nreca.coop
------------------------------------------------
Edda Rottscheidt
Director, Market Management Supplier Risk
LexisNexis
edda.rottscheidt@lexisnexis.com
------------------------------------------------
Purnima Wagle
Vice President, Business Transformation - Global Procurement Supply Chain
Flextronics
purnima.wagle@flextronics.com

 

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
309 W. Elliot Road, Ste. 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1556
480-752-6276, extension 3141
mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org 



Back to Top