Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

ISM Supplier Management Group

Chair
Jane Tierney, CPSM
719.339.1490
jtierney@supplychaininnovations.biz

Co-Chair
Steve Ballenger, CPSM
972.603.9233
steve.c.ballenger@lmco.com

Secretary
Jill R. Larson, C.P.M., A.P.P.
425.462.3116
jill.larson@pse.com

Treasurer
Jim Kennedy, C.P.M.
267.212.0190
JPKennedy2@directv.com

Past Chair
Susie G Freda
908.901.6039
susie.freda@pfizer.com

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®)
309 W. Elliot Road, Ste. 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1556
480-752-6276, extension 3141
mlarimer@instituteforsupplymanagement.org

 

Back to Top