Print Share Home / About ISM / ISM Officers Directory

Affiliate, Group and Forum Relations Committee

Craig Reed, CPSM (2019)
Chief Procurement Officer
Agricultural Division of DowDuPont

Frank Cargle, Jr. (2018)
Dir, Group Purchasing Organizations
HBR Consulting

Douglas E. Kolpak, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M. (2019)
Global Supply Chain Mgr.
Campbell Hausffffeld

Howard Levy (2018)
Vice President – Global Sourcing & Instruments
Zimmer Biomet

Kathleen Perna (2019)
Executive Director
ISM?New Jersey, Inc.

Ex officio
Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer

ISM Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®)
309 W. Elliot Rd., Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800.888.6276, extention 3141


Back to Top